Foundation Board


Mr Ivan MEISSNER, Managing Director, Qualimatest SA.

For the Canton of Geneva

Mrs Emanuela DOSE SARFATIS, Deputy Director of the Economic Promotion Service.

For the Canton of Vaud

Mr Lionel EPERON, Head of the Economic Promotion and Commerce Service.

For the Geneva Industrial Union

Mr Simon SIGGEN, Vice-President Operations of Lem SA, President of the Geneva Industrial Union.

Mr Nicolas AUNE, Secretary General of the Geneva Industrial Union, Treasurer.

Mr Jean-Luc FAVRE, Managing Director, ABB Sécheron SA.

For the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Geneva

Mr Jacques JEANNERAT, Director of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Geneva.

Mr Bernard GIROD, Administrateur de Serbeco SA.

For the Vaud Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mr Bernard RUEGER, Director of Rueger SA and Chairman of the Vaud Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

For the other industries

Mr Jean-Max ARBEZ, Director, Boost (Switzerland) SA.

Mr Michel BALESTRA, Director, Balestrafic SA, Vice-President.

For the University of Geneva

Mr Didier RABOUD, Deputy General Secretary.

For the HES-SO Geneva

Mr François ABBE-DECAROUX, General Director, HES-SO Geneva.


(by field of activity, market or key-word)